You are here
Databases Search
Locate a Database
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 99 results.
Pages
CANNabinoid Drug Interaction Review (CANN-DIR)(R) is intended to evaluate for potential Drug-Drug interactions...
>> More infoDescription: Pure (Elsevier) stores and allows retrieval of information on Penn State faculty investigators, research units and research output. Penn State Research Portal is the University’s...
>> More infoProduced by the National Rehabilitation Information Center, is the leading literature database on disability and rehabilitation. The database describes over 70,000 documents covering physical,...
>> More infoLWW Health Library provides electronic textbooks as well as rich multimedia ancillary content comprised of procedural videos, images, real-life case studies and quiz banks specifically tailored...
>> More infoSearch electronic journal articles from the Institute of Physics.
>> More infoOsmosis is a study tool that contains videos, flashcards, study questions, and a study calendar to help medical and nursing students prepare for exams and board reviews.
>> More infoAcland's Video Atlas of Human Anatomy provides anatomy images and models based on dissections. Available online to authorized COM/HMC users only.
>> More infoUpToDate is a clinical reference tool for use at the point-of-care. For remote access, YOU MUST REGISTER A PERSONAL ACCOUNT ON- NETWORK (i.e. wired computer on campus, VPN, remote desktop, secure...
>> More infoPolicyMap (www.policymap.com) is an online mapping application created by The Reinvestment Fund and contains over 15,000 indicators related to housing,...
>> More infoWellcome Images is a searchable image database, including medical and social history and contemporary healthcare and biomedical science images.
>> More info