You are here
Databases Search
Locate a Database
Displaying results 71 to 80 of 99 results.
Pages
PsycINFO provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines. Unrivaled in its depth of psychological coverage and respected worldwide for its high quality, the...
>> More info"Trends & Policy: U.S. Healthcare is ... designed to facilitate the exploration of US government policies in context through the use of expertly crafted topic pages and timelines. In addition...
>> More infoThis database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development....
>> More infoA full text database subset of CINAHL, including only 300 full-text journals that are licensed to ProQuest. Coverage is typically from 1996, with a few titles prior to that date.
>> More infoOne search allows you to review the formulary status and availability of any drug, as well as links to Lexicomp Patient Education materials and calculators. Available on campus only to authorized...
>> More infoAccess to electronic editions of journals and electronic books to which Penn State University Libraries subscribes, published by a company called Springer-Verlag. Journals cover the fields of...
>> More infoSpringer Nature Experiments is the world's largest database of laboratory research protocols, and comprises the popular monographic series Methods in Molecular Biology plus protocols gleaned from...
>> More infoMIT CogNet, the Cognitive and Brain Sciences Community Online, provides access to a searchable, full-text library of books, journals, and reference works from the MIT Press, as well as content and...
>> More infoSocial Explorer provides easy access to demographic information about the United States, from 1790 to present. It allows you to easily create visual maps and reports for a variety of variables.
>> More infoSAGE Research Methods is a research methods tool created to help researchers, faculty and students with their research projects. SAGE Research Methods links over 100,000 pages of SAGE's renowned...
>> More info