You are here
Databases Search
Locate a Database
Displaying results 51 to 60 of 99 results.
Pages
Provides information about federally and privately supported clinical research in human volunteers.
>> More infoThis database links over 8,000 consumer brands to health effects from Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS) provided by manufacturers and allows scientists and consumers to research products based on...
>> More infoSports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video is the most extensive video collection ever assembled in the areas of fitness and health assessment, disease management, injury treatment, nutrition,...
>> More infoNursing Education in Video is a unique online collection of videos created specifically for the education and training of nurses, nursing assistants, and other healthcare workers. All of the...
>> More infoHealth and Society in Video defines and explores today’s latest medical progress in health and wellness issues and their impact on society-- with hundreds of premium documentaries, profiles,...
>> More infoEducation in Video is an online collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers. It includes teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary...
>> More infoDynamic Health is an evidence-based tool designed to help nurses and allied health professionals master skills, obtain fast answers to questions and foster a culture of evidence-based practice and...
>> More infoCochrane Library is composed of the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, the leading resource for systematic reviews in health care. It includes peer reviewed systematic reviews and protocols...
>> More infoEssential Evidence Plus is an evidence-based,point-of-care clinical decision support system that gives you access to over 13,000 topics, guidelines, abstracts, and summaries. It also includes...
>> More info