You are here

Contact Us

Cynthia Robinson

Cynthia Robinson
Associate Dean for Library & Information Services Library Director
717-531-8631
Cynthia Robinson


Staff Directory

Librarians at Penn State University hold faculty status, can vote in their local Faculty Organizations, and serve on the University Faculty Senate. They hold the rank of Assistant Librarian, Associate Librarian, or Librarian (Full) and are hired as either fixed-term or tenure track faculty.

Name Title Phone | Email
Nancy Adams Librarian for Education and Instruction
Director of Foundational Medical Sciences, COM
(Tenured, Associate Librarian)
717-531-8989 | nadams@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Seamus Carmichael Circulation Lead
717-531-8627 | scarmichael@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Marie Cirelli Collection Access & Support Services Librarian
(Assistant Librarian)
717-531-8640 | mcirelli@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Michael Cote Educational Technology, Design and Support Specialist
717-531-8759 | mcote@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Sharon Daugherty Circulation
717-531-8626 | sdaugherty@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Esther Dell Interlibrary Loan Librarian
(Tenured, Associate Librarian)
717-531-8633 | eyd1@psu.edu
Eliza Donne Library Multimedia Specialist
717-531-0003 ext. x320454 | edonne@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Amy Herr Administrative Support
717-531-8631 | aherr1@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Ben Hoover Access Services & Instruction Librarian
Library Interim Associate Director
(Assistant Librarian)
717-531-0003 ext. 285325 | bhoover@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Amy Knehans Clinical Outreach, Liaison & Instruction Librarian
(Assistant Librarian)
717-531-8630 | aknehans@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Robin Long ILL Lending Team
717-531-8011 | rlong1@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Bradley Long Embedded Health Sciences Librarian
(Assistant Librarian)
814-689-6740 | blong3@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Robyn Reed Biomedical Informatics & Emerging Technologies Librarian
(Assistant Librarian)
717-531-6137 | rreed4@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Cynthia Robinson Associate Dean for Library & Information Services
Library Director
(Tenured, Associate Librarian)
717-531-8631 | crobinson1@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Lori Snyder Collection Development & Digital Resources Management Librarian
(Assistant Librarian)
717-531-0003 ext. 285323 | lsnyder9@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Xiaoyu Sun IT Generalist 4
717-531-8581 | xsun1@pennstatehealth.psu.edu