You are here
Databases Search
Locate a Database
Displaying results 31 to 40 of 99 results.
Pages
PubMed Central (PMC) is the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature.
>> More infoMedlinePlus brings together authoritative information on over 700 diseases and conditions from the National Library of Medicine, the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and other government...
>> More infoSciVal (Elsevier) is a research benchmarking tool to visualize research performance, compare to institutional peers, develop strategic partnerships, identify and analyze new, emerging research...
>> More infoScopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, covering research topics across scientific and technical...
>> More infoFunding Institutional (Elsevier) contains over 18,000 active funding opportunities with information on over 7 million awarded research grants from a wide-range of funders. Users can learn more...
>> More infoThis system provides access to the electronic versions of the Elsevier journals and books that we subscribe to. Current issues and back files are included. Currently, it includes more than 1,200...
>> More infoClinicalKey delivers all of Elsevier's medical and surgical content in one dynamic resource, giving physicians access to over 900 top books, over 700 top journals, thousands of videos and millions...
>> More infoAccess to Netter's Atlas of Human Anatomy eBook. Available online to authorized COM/HMC users only.
>> More infoReaxys provides properties and reactions data for organic, inorganic, and organometallic chemicals. The database is searchable by chemical structures, reactions, specific properties, and...
>> More info