Databases Search

Locate a Database

Displaying results 11 to 20 of 99 results.

Pages

The PsychiatryOnline Premium Collection is

a web portal to a group of psychiatric references from American Psychiatric Publishing. The primary resources are the DSM-5™ and The American Journal of... >> More info

"> e-Anatomy

e-Anatomy is an interactive human anatomy database designed for physicians, radiologists, and medical students. It includes over 40 different modules that feature thousands of images of the human... >> More info

> Opposing Viewpoints In Context: Health and Medicine

Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center provides research and background information on social issues. The database contains the essays from the Opposing Viewpoints series, supplemented by, statistics... >> More info

"> HealthSTAR( Ovid )

Comprised of data from the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) MEDLINE and former HealthSTAR databases. As such, it contains citations to the published literature on health services, technology,... >> More info

> Medline (via Ovid)

MEDLINE is the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. MEDLINE is also available via PubMed. Ovid provides a search interface for MEDLINE that is optimized... >> More info

"> Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database

Provides the evidence-based resources to inform clinical decision-making at the point of care. The Joanna Briggs Institute (JBI) is the international not-for-profit, research and development arm... >> More info

You are here

Databases Search

Locate a Database

Displaying results 11 to 20 of 99 results.

Pages

Pages