You are here
Databases Search
Locate a Database
Displaying results 81 to 90 of 99 results.
Pages
Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of books from Oxford University Press, covering 20 subjects across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. OSO has particularly strong...
>> More infoProvides access to full historical runs from 1791 to 1995 of over 330 journals published by Oxford University Press. Penn State also has access to the full current collection of Oxford University...
>> More infoComprehensive collections of in-depth, peer-reviewed summaries on an ever-growing range of topics. New approved articles and new summaries are added to the encyclopedia on an ongoing basis.
>> More infoATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major...
>> More infoNursing Reference Center Plus is a evidence-based point-of-care resource specifically for nurses. Geared toward nurses, nurse administrators, nursing students, and nursing faculty, Nursing...
>> More infoSPORTDiscus is the premier source of literature for sports and sports medicine journals, providing full-text content from many well-known and respected sources. Topics covered include coaching,...
>> More infoHealth and Psychosocial Instruments features material on unpublished information-gathering tools for clinicians that are discussed in journal articles, such as questionnaires, interview schedules...
>> More infoDynaMed is a clinical reference for use at the point-of-care. Contains clinically-organized summaries with recommendations, levels of evidence, and the guidelines behind each recommendation. CMEs...
>> More infoOne of two major databases for nursing, providing references to over 1,800 nursing and allied health journal articles in addition to citations for book chapters, nursing dissertations, association...
>> More info