You are here
Databases Search
Locate a Database
Displaying results 61 to 70 of 99 results.
Pages
Access to Penn State subscribed online publications (electronic journals, books and reference works) for researchers and professionals.
>> More infoProvides access to Penn State electronic theses and dissertations.
>> More infoERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is the major database for education literature, sponsored by the U.S. Department. of Education. The same database content is available on many...
>> More infoCSA Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal...
>> More infoThe PTSDpubs database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Its goal is to include citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health...
>> More infoThis database provides fast access to the environmental information necessary to resolve day-to-day problems, ensure ongoing compliance, and handle emergency situations more effectively. Pollution...
>> More infoToxicology Abstracts covers issues from social poisons and substance abuse to natural toxins, toxicology studies of industrial and agricultural chemicals, household products, pharmaceuticals, and...
>> More infoPsycARTICLES is a database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological...
>> More infoPsycTESTS is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development...
>> More infoThis database provides a comprehensive, timely survey of recent work relating to public health, safety, and industrial hygiene. Coverage: 1981-date. Major subject areas included: Occupational...
>> More info