You are here
Databases Search
Locate a Database
Displaying results 41 to 50 of 99 results.
Pages
Provides full text access to American Chemical Society publications. We are not able to access C&EN Online here, but do get it from 1998 - present as Chemical & Engineering News/ACS Single...
>> More infoSciFinder-n indexes the chemical literature as well as providing searchable information regarding specific chemical substances, reactions, structure and substructure searching, chemical supplier...
>> More infoThe CAS Source Index (CASSI) is a cross-index to journal abbreviations and titles used in chemistry and many related sciences. It is searchable by journal title, abbreviated title, CODEN, ISSN,...
>> More infoIEEE Xplore contains the full text of all IEEE & IET conference papers, and standards published since 1988 and all IEEE journals since 1884 & IET journals since 1988. The material can be...
>> More infoBiological Abstracts is the premier database for the biological sciences. BA monitors more than 5,000 international journals to ensure that virtually every life science topic is covered, including...
>> More infoScience Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences.
>> More infoThe Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences.
>> More infoWeb of Science provides access to: the Science Citation Index Expanded 1900-present; the Social Sciences Citation Index 1956-present; and the Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1975-present. Web...
>> More infoJournal performance metrics offer a systematic, objective means to critically evaluate the world's leading journals by delivering quantifiable statistical information based on citation data, which...
>> More infoCAB Abstracts via CAB Direct covers all areas of agriculture including animal production and welfare (equine, dairy, cattle, poultry), horticulture, (fruits, nuts, vegetables ornamentals, flowers...
>> More info