You are here

Databases Search

Locate a Database

Displaying results 21 to 30 of 99 results.

Pages

AMA Manual of Style

The online editorial manual for the scientific journals published by the American Medical Association. Includes chapters on medical nomenclature, manuscript preparation, visual display of data,... >> More info

MedOne Plastic Surgery

Comprehensive access to Thieme’s complete portfolio in aesthetic and reconstructive plastic surgery

 >> More info
Thieme MedOne Neurosurgery

Thieme MedOne Neurosurgery is a platform for residents and specialists. Available online to authorized COM/HMC users only. Create an account on network with Thieme and use that login/password when... >> More info

Natural Medicines

The Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database provides the most comprehensive listing of brand name product ingredients available giving a summary of safety, effectiveness, drug interactions, and... >> More info

Stat!Ref

STATRef is a cross-searchable medical information database for healthcare professionals, integrating core full-text biomedical and nursing books with evidence-based resources and innovative tools... >> More info

PubMed MEDLINE

PubMed is a web interface that allows you to search MEDLINE, the National Library of Medicine's premier database of citations and abstracts for biomedical research articles. The core subject is... >> More info

Medline Plus Anatomy Videos

Provided by the National Library of Medicine, these animated videos show the anatomy of body parts and organ systems. Surgical procedure videos are also available under 'Cool Tools.'

 >> More info
PubChem

PubChem is the world's largest collection of freely accessible chemical information. Search chemicals by name, molecular formula, structure, and other identifiers. Find chemical and physical... >> More info

Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office, 1880-1961

IndexCat is the online Index-Catalogue of the Library of the Surgeon-General's Office, (Index-Catalogue), printed from 1880 - 1961 in five (5) series consisting of sixty-one (61) volumes. The... >> More info

Images from the History of Medicine

Images from the History of Medicine (IHM) provides access to images in the collections of the History of Medicine Division (HMD) of the U.S National Library of Medicine (NLM).

 >> More info

Pages